FONDAREX SA

Route Industrielle 13, 1806 St-Légier
Switzerland
Telephone +41 21 9430000
Fax +41 21 9430000
info@fondarex.com

Hall map

GIFA 2019 hall map (Hall 11): stand D41

Fairground map

GIFA 2019 fairground map: Hall 11

Contact

Dominik Baumgartner

CEO

Phone
0041219430017

Email
info@fondarex.com

Konrad Baumgartner

Chairman of the Board

Phone
0041219430000

Email
info@fondarex.com

Steve Schackemy

Sales & Marketing Manager

Phone
0041791092173

Email
steve.schackemy@fondarex.com

Julien Bobst

Area Sales Manager

Phone
0041796217046

Email
julien.bobst@fondarex.com

Jérôme Salvador Honório

Area Sales Manager

Phone
0041798944996

Email
jerome.honorio@fondarex.com

Johann Emmenegger

Technical Director

Phone
0041792482591

Email
jan.emmenegger@fondarex.com

Franck Gigez

Senior Technical Engineer

Phone
0041799039419

Email
franck.gigez@fondarex.com

Théo Couturier

Senior Technical Engineer

Phone
0041792482593

Email
theo.couturier@fondarex.com

Giuseppe Furnari

Purchasing Director

Phone
0041787123041

Email
giuseppe.furnari@fondarex.com

Christophe Bertholet

Production Manager

Phone
0041219430000

Email
christophe.bertholet@fondarex.com

Maurizio Fuccelli

Technical Service Engineer in Italy

Phone
00393939039925

Email
maurizio.fuccelli@fondarex.com

MBA Peter Zou

Manager Fondarex China

Phone
008618661015816

Email
peter.zou@fondarex-china.com

Tatjana Foot

Sales & Marketing Assistant

Phone
0041219430004

Email
tatjana.foot@fondarex.com

Echo Hao

Sales & Marketing Assistant

Phone
0041763928106

Email
echo.hao@fondarex.com

Visit us

Hall 11 / D41

25.06.2019

Topic

all-day

Inauguration of the new Fondarex vacuum systems

Fondarex MODULAR
Fondarex ONE

More Less

26.06.2019

Topic

18:00 - 19:00

Swiss Aperitif on Fondarex stand

Our range of products

Product categories

  • 10  Casting machines and pouring equipment
  • 10.02  Die-casting machinery and plant
  • 10.02.02  Vacuum die-casting machinery

Our products

Product category: Vacuum die-casting machinery

Fondarex OPTIVAC

The very first vacuum system worldwide

More Less

Product category: Vacuum die-casting machinery

Fondarex VACUPAC

The first automatized vacuum sytem

More Less

Product category: Vacuum die-casting machinery

Fondarex HIGHVAC PREMIUM

The actual and most successful vacuum system

More Less

Product category: Vacuum die-casting machinery

Fondarex MODULAR

The newst generation of vacuum system

More Less

Product category: Vacuum die-casting machinery

Fondarex ONE

The vacuum system for everybody

More Less