NCCM Roll Technologies S.L.

Vial Nord, 9 Nave 1, 08170 Montornés del Valles (Barcelona)
Spain
Telephone +49 1512 5404346
sales@nccmco.com

Hall map

METEC 2019 hall map (Hall 4): stand A34

Fairground map

METEC 2019 fairground map: Hall 4

Contact

Kai Vöhl

Director of Global Sales

Phone
+49.151.254.04346

Email
kai@nccmco.com

Joan Compte

General Manager of European Manufacturing

Phone
+34.935.181.856

Email
joan@nccmco.com

Dean Benoy

Senior Strategic Account Manager - North America

Phone
+1.715.425.5885

Email
dean@nccmco.com

Nathan Xu

National China Sales Manager

Phone
+86.021.54503002

Email
nathan@nccmco.com

Morgan Seifert

Marketing Coordinator

Phone
+1 715-425-5885

Email
morgan@nccmco.com

Alysha Grosz

Global Marketing Coordinator

Phone
+1 715-425-5885

Email
alysha@nccmco.com

Our range of products

Product categories

  • 07  Plant and equipment for shaping of steel
  • 07.21  Components, ancillary equipment

Components, ancillary equipment